Beiersdorf AG

Corporate Communications
Unnastraße 48
D-20253 Hamburg

Telephone: +49 (40) 4909-0
Fax: +49 (40) 4909-3434


Vincent Warnery (Chairman of the Executive Board)
Oswald Barckhahn
Astrid Hermann
Nicola Lafrentz
Zhengrong Liu
Grita Loebsack
Ramon A. Mirt
Patrick Rasquinet


Contact details as above.


Chairman of the Supervisory Board: Prof. Dr. Reinhard Pöllath
Commercial Register / Reg. No.: Commercial Register Hamburg, HRB 1787
VAT Identification No.: DE 118 513 961

All brands marked with ® are registered trademarks of Beiersdorf AG.